Advancing the nonprofit marketing & charitable fundraising community since 1982

2019 Advisory Council

All programs and initiatives of the ANA Nonprofit Federation are guided by the dedicated volunteers who serve on our Advisory Council. The Council consists of an exemplary group of professionals from the nonprofit and supplier communities.

Past members of the Council are recognized here.

If you would like to serve on the Council or would like to nominate an individual to serve, please go here.

Kevin Gaschler
Mr. Kevin Gaschler
Ducks Unlimited

Jann Schultz photo
Vice Chair
Ms. Jann Schultz
Merkle Response Management Group (RMG)


Ms. Anna Averling
American Bible Society

Mr. John Bell
MMI Direct

Ms. Tracey Burgoon
Ex Officio

Ms. Stephanie Ceruolo

Mr. Nate Drushell
Ex Officio
InfoCision Management Corp.

Mr. Nick Ellinger

Mr. John Ernst

Mr. Steve Froehlich
ALSAC β€” St. Jude

Mr. Tom Gaffny
Tom Gaffny Consulting

Mr. Tyler Hall
International Fellowship of Christians and Jews

Mr. Steve Harrison
CDR Fundraising Group

Ms. Jennifer Honadel

Mr. Tim Kersten
RKD Group

Ms. Shira Mitchell
Special Olympics International

Mr. Jeff Nickel
Moore DM Group

Ms. Elizabeth β€œLiz” Nielsen
Feeding America

Ms. Dorene Ocamb

Mrs. Brenda Lachance Owens
ChildFund International

Mr. Matt Panos
Past Interim Chair

Ms. Kim Postulart
Alzheimer’s Association

Ms. Adrian White Slagle

Mr. Mike Vcelik
Boys Town

Ms. Valerie Vierengel

Mr. Craig Zeltsar
NNE Marketing

Not a member? Register