skip to content

EmailShare

Serving the nonprofit marketing & charitable fundraising community since 1982

Upcoming Events

The DMA Nonprofit Federation offers world-class educational opportunities for nonprofit marketers and fundraisers. We host two annual nonprofit conferences, in Washington, DC and in New York City, as well as numerous in-person seminars and webinars.

Our updated DMANF-2015-16-Education-Catalog is now available.

webinar-logo-small

Missed some of our past webinars?
Check out our research library for selected rebroadcasts.

You may submit a program for consideration via the Educational Session Submission Form. Submission of a program suggestion does not guarantee acceptance.

For information on events or sponsorship opportunities, please contact Malene Ward.


NY-Conf-Logo-2015

2015 New York Nonprofit Conference

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 &
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY


Webinar logo

Planned Giving Marketing Is the New Black

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


Webinar logo

Easy Wins in Donor Retention

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


Webinar logo

Creative Confessionals:
The Art — and Necessity! — of Brainstorming

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


Webinar logo

Myths and Dark Legends:
How Today’s Conventional ‘Truths’ about Fundraising Are Holding Us Back from Succeeding

Wednesday, December 16, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


Webinar logo

The 7 Deadly Sins of Those Who Review Creative

Thursday, January 21, 2016
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


2016 Washington Nonprofit Conference

Thursday, February 18, 2016 &
Friday, February 19, 2016
Renaissance Washington, DC
Downtown Hotel
Washington, DC


2016 New York Nonprofit Conference

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 &
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY