skip to content

EmailShare

Serving the nonprofit marketing & charitable fundraising community since 1982

Upcoming Events

The DMA Nonprofit Federation offers world-class educational opportunities for nonprofit marketers and fundraisers. We host two annual nonprofit conferences, in Washington, DC and in New York City, as well as numerous in-person seminars and webinars.

webinar-logo-small

Missed some of our past webinars?
Check out our research library for selected rebroadcasts.

You may submit a program for consideration via the Educational Session Submission Form. Submission of a program suggestion does not guarantee acceptance.

For information on events or sponsorship opportunities, please contact Malene Ward.


Webinar logo

No One Joins a Gym & Just Leaves:
What Nonprofits Can Learn about Sustained Giving from How Gyms & Health Clubs Engage Members

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


DM201 logo

Direct Marketing 201

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

PETA
554 Grand Ave.
Oakland CA, 94610

Agenda/pricing information | Registration


DC 2015 conference logo

2015 Washington Nonprofit Conference

Pre-conference workshop:
Nonprofit Digital Day
Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Main conference days:
Thursday, February 26, 2015 &
Friday, February 27, 2015

Renaissance Downtown Hotel
Washington, DC

Registration


Webinar logo

Five Data Points That Really Matter!

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


Nonprofit Digital Day

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Feeding America — National Office
Chicago, IL

Detailed schedule and registration


Webinar logo

“Ok, Now What?”

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


Webinar logo

Social Work: Learnings from a Peer-to-Peer Fundraising Platform Launch

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


Webinar logo

Who is governing your data?
The Steps You Need to Take Now to Use and
Protect Your Organization’s Most Valuable Asset

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2:00-3:00 pm ET

Registration


2015 New York Nonprofit Conference

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 &
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY


2016 Washington Nonprofit Conference

Thursday, February 18, 2016 &
Friday, February 19, 2016
Renaissance Washington, DC
Downtown Hotel
Washington, DC


2016 New York Nonprofit Conference

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 &
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY